Services & Features

SERVICES & FEATURES
    





Mass spectrum technology has been widely used in clinical tests such as inherited metabolic disease test, endocrine (estradiol, cortisol, aldosterone, etc.) test, vitamin (A, D, E) concentration test, etc. At present, this technology is rarely used in clinical disease diagnosis in China.


LC-MS/MS technology has been recognized as the “golden standard” in the field of clinical test. Compared with traditional technologies, it features high sensitivity, good selectivity, stability and quick testing speed, especially that it can accurately identify and make quantitative analysis on complex basal body, e.g. indentifying the features of multiple target compounds in the biology specimen like blood, urine and saliva. More and more clinical laboratories have learned about the analysis and testing capability of the technology.



CellZone Medical Diagnostics Center Co., Ltd. has international advanced LC-MS/MS equipment (FDA certified) which can conduct various tests for newborns or adults including target vitamins, target hormone, lipids and aliphatic acids, as well as blood amino acids tests for newborns, fetus and adults, newborns screening, neurotransmitter test, internal thyroid compound test, TDM and common toxic screening test, etc.


Newborn screening is an effective way for disease prevention and treatment of some genetic diseases. It uses umbilical cord blood or heel blood taken 72 hours after the baby is born and lactated. Newborn screening consists of various diseases tests for newborns including inherited metabolic diseases, congenital cryptorrhea, and some serious genetic diseases through quick and sensitive laboratory methods. Through this method, it can make early diagnosis and treatment for the newborns when they have no symptoms or minor symptoms so as to avoid irreversible damage to their brains, livers, kidneys, avoid developmental disorder and weak intelligence or even death.


*

*

*

Copyright©2015 Yantai CellZone Medical Diagnostics Center Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

服务与特色

SERVICES & FEATURES
    





  质谱分析技术在临床检验中得到了广泛的应用,并且日臻成熟,如遗传代谢病检测、内分泌项目(如雌二醇、皮质醇、醛固酮等)、维生素族(A、D、E)浓度的检测等;国内该技术平台用于临床疾病诊断的市场基本属于空白,少有医院或单位触及。   


  LC-MS/MS技术被公认临床检验领域中的“金标准”,与传统技术相比,灵敏度高,选择性强,稳定性好,检测速度快,尤其是其能够准确识别和定量分析复杂基体,如血液、尿液和唾液等生物样本中多种目标化合物的特点,使得越来越多的临床实验室认识到了该技术的分析检测能力。



  赛泽医学检验中心质谱平台拥有国际先进的LC-MS/MS(获美国FDA注册认证1台。可开展新生儿及成人体内维生素类目标物检测、新生儿及成人体内激素类目标物检测、脂类及脂肪酸检测、新生儿、胎儿及成人血样中氨基酸检测、新生儿疾病筛查检测、神经递质类检测、体内甲状腺类化合物检测、药物检测(TDM)和常见毒物筛查的临床应用等。


  新生儿遗传代谢病筛查(Newborn Screening)是出生后预防和治疗某些遗传病的有效方法,一般是在婴儿出生72小时并充分哺乳后采取脐血或足跟血的纸片进行。新生儿筛查是指在新生儿群体中,用快速、敏感的实验室方法对新生儿的遗传代谢病、先天性内分泌异常以及某些危害严重的遗传性疾病进行筛查的总称,其目的是对那些患病的新生儿在临床症状尚未表现之前或表现轻微时通过筛查,得以早期诊断、早期治疗,防止机体组织器官发生不可逆的损伤,避免宝宝因脑、肝、肾等损害导致智力、体力发育障碍甚至死亡。  


*

*

*