Services & Features

SERVICES & FEATURES

Precision medicine is a new concept and medical model based on personalized medicine, developed with the rapid progress of genomic sequencing technology and the cross application of biological information and data science.


Precision medicine utilizes omics technology like genome and proteome and other cutting-edge technologies for the biomarker analysis of sample population and specific disease type. It can accurately find the cause of the disease and the target of treatment, and make precision classification on the different status and process of one disease, and finally realize the aim of making customized precision treatment on the disease and individual patient, which improves disease diagnosis and prevention.


Precision medicine foucuses on not “medical treatment” but “precision”.


Since the beginning of the historical mission of gene science – Human Genome Project, the concept of “genomics” has become the research subject of biosystematics experts. In terms of the data flow of the entire life sphere, from the earliest central dogma to the current system biology, these are all the process towards “precision”.


Compared with indiviidualized medicine, precision medicine is more emphasized on the depth features of the “disease” and the high precision of the “medicine”, and it is a high level medical technology based on the further understanding on human, diseases and medicine.


Since the turn of the century, precision medicine has got the attention of medical experts in China. In 2006, the concept of precision surgery was initiated and has been recognized by the medical field. Precision surgery has been applied in the tumor radiotherapy, gynecology and other medical fields. It aims to maximize the ratio of benefits and consumption through reasonable resources allocation and whole-process cost control. Precision medicine has gained considerable progress compared with traiditional empirical medicine, and it integrates advanced modern technologies including sophisticated instruments and bioscience with our excellent experience, which greatly reduces the uncertainties in the clinical practice and realizes precision surgery and minimal injury.


*

*

*

Copyright©2015 Yantai CellZone Medical Diagnostics Center Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

服务与特色

SERVICES & FEATURES

  精准医疗(Precision Medicine)是以个体化医疗为基础、随着基因组测序技术快速进步以及生物信息与大数据科学的交叉应用而发展起来的新型医学概念与医疗模式。


  其本质是通过基因组、蛋白质组等组学技术和医学前沿技术,对于大样本人群与特定疾病类型进行生物标记物的分析与鉴定、验证与应用,从而精确寻找到疾病的原因和治疗的靶点,并对一种疾病不同状态和过程进行精确分类,最终实现对于疾病和特定患者进行个性化精准治疗的目的,提高疾病诊治与预防的效益。


  精准医疗的重点不在“医疗”,而在“精准” 。

  从基因科学的历史使命——“人类基因组计划筹备”开始,“基因组学”的概念就被生物系统学家做了很多的研究工作。从整个生命领域的数据流来看,从最早的中心法则(信息流从DNA到蛋白质的整个流动过程),到目前的系统生物学(信息网络的形成),这些都是迈向“精准”的过程。


  与个体化医疗相比,精准医疗更重视“病”的深度特征和“药”的高度精准性;是在对人、病、药深度认识基础上,形成的高水平医疗技术。


  中国在早在本世纪初就开始关注精准医学,2006年首先提出了精准外科的概念,得到了国内、国际的医学界认可后被引用到肿瘤放疗、妇科等医学领域。其目标是通过合理资源调配、全流程的成本调控,获得效益与耗费之比的最大化。精准医疗相比传统经验医学有了长足进步,可以通过将精密仪器、生命科学等先进的现代技术与我国优秀的传统经验整合在一起,大大减小临床实践的不确定性,从而在手术中实现“该切的片甲不留,该留的毫厘无损”,在保证精准的同时尽可能将损伤控制到最低。



*

*

*